• Home
  • /
  • Music
  • /
  • Taylor Swift Drops 3am Edition of ‘Midnights’ with 7 Bonus Tracks!

Want some kindness in your Inbox?

I want to subscribe.


Taylor Swift Drops 3am Edition of ‘Midnights’ with 7 Bonus Tracks!

Three hours after sending the internet into a lavender haze (*wink*) with Midnights, Taylor Swift has surprised fans with a deluxe edition of the album which includes seven bonus tracks!

Yes friends. That’s another 25 whole minutes of Tay Tay’s out-of-this-world talent for our ears, minds and souls.

She calls it her “3am Edition” and explains it all in an Instagram post:



View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

“Surprise! I think of Midnights as a complete concept album, with those 13 songs forming a full picture of the intensities of that mystifying, mad hour. However! There were other songs we wrote on our journey to find that magic 13. I’m calling them 3am tracks. Lately I’ve been loving the feeling of sharing more of our creative process with you, like we do with From The Vault tracks. So it’s 3am and I’m giving them to you now.”
The 3am Edition is live now on streaming services and expands the Midnights track list to include:

14. ‘The Great War’
15. ‘Bigger Than The Whole Sky’
16. ‘Paris’
17. ‘High Fidelity’
18. ‘Glitch’
19. ‘Would’ve, Could’ve, Should’ve’
20. ‘Dear Reader’

(Feature Image Credit: Taylor Swift album cover)

Leave a Reply